Dream2~Disney Greatest Songs~ [Album][MEGA][MP3]


Dream2~Disney Greatest Songs~

Ficha Técnica
NOMBRE: Dream2~Disney Greatest Songs~
PESO TOTAL: 128.6 MB (MP3)
SUBIDO POR: MystoganJerall
Dream2~Disney Greatest Songs~
1. エンジン – 日本語バージョン (Engine)
2. 美女と野獣 (Beauty And The Beast)
3. どこまでも (How Far I’ll Go)
4. 君のようになりたい (I Wanna Be Like You) – English Version
5. アンフォゲッタブル (Unforgettable)
6. 愛しのライリー (Itoshino no Riley)
7. トライ・エヴリシング (Try Everything)
8. パーフェクト・デイ (Making Today A Perfect Day)
9. いにしえの子守歌 (Inishie No Komoriuta)
10. いつまでも幸せに (Life After Happily Ever After)
11. 悪の力を呼び覚ませ (Ways To Be Wicked)
12. アンダー・ザ・シー (Under The Sea)
13. リフレクション (Reflection)
14. 夢はひそかに (A Dream Is A Wish Your Heart Makes)
15. 時は永遠に (How Does A Moment Forever)

¡Da tu opinión!

3 0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Este sitio usa Akismet para reducir el spam. Aprende cómo se procesan los datos de tus comentarios.